College and University Attendees

Cheance Adair

University of San Diego

(619) 708.9081

adair@sandiego.edu

Van Alke

Montana State University – Bozeman

(406) 994.2581

valke@montana.edu

Bruce Barclay

Southern Utah University

(435) 590.1760

barclay@suu.edu

Rita Billips

Colby Community College

(785) 460.5491

rita.billips@colbycc.edu

Jodee Boots

Brigham Young University Idaho

(208) 496.2630

bootsj@byui.edu

Richard Boudrero

Utah State University

(435) 797.1876

richard.boudrero@usu.edu

Kari Braun

University of San Diego

(619) 260.7490

kbraun@sandiego.edu

Dawn Burgess

Utah Valley University

(801) 863.8797

dawn.burgess@uvu.edu

Rick Chapracki

Colorado State University

(970) 491.6709

rick.chapracki@colostate.edu

Kyle Davis

Utah State University Eastern

(435) 613.5475

kyle.davis@usu.edu

Ronnie Farris

Lipscomb University

(615) 966.6275

ronnie.farris@lipscomb.edu

Becky Goldsmith

Yavapai College

(928) 717.7734

becky.goldsmith@yc.edu

Catherine Helgeson

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

(605) 394.2252

catherine.helgeson@sdsmt.edu

Kurt Johnson

Brigham Young University

(801) 422.6697

kurt_johnson@byu.edu

Nancy Krieher

Central Arizona College

(520) 494.5232

nancy.krieher@centralaz.edu

Darin Lee

University of North Dakota

(701) 777.4832

darin.lee@und.edu

Don McCarty

Eastern Tennessee State University

(423) 439.6895

mccartydl@etsu.edu

Jennie Miller

Montana State University – Bozeman

(406) 994.6208

jennie.monroe@montana.edu

Justin Nunez

Utah State University

(435) 797.0876

justin.nunez@usu.edu

Anna Pascarella

Youngstown State University

(330) 941.2771

apascarella@ysu.edu

Lisa Phillips

Biola University

(562) 944.0351

lisa.phillips@biola.edu

Bri Powell

Snow College

(435) 283.7264

brianna.powell@snow.edu

Jim Robison

Brigham Young University Idaho

(208) 496.2630

robisonj@byui.edu

Thom Roylance

Brigham Young University

(801) 422.6023

thom_roylance@byu.edu

April Scriven

Colorado College

(719) 389.6427

ascriven@coloradocollege.edu

Ryan Stott

Utah State University

(435) 797.1875

ryan.stott@usu.edu

Lori Sultzer

Middle Tennessee State University

 (615) 898.2133

lori.sultzer@mtsu.edu

Bob Trumbull

University of Wyoming

(307) 766.4297

btrumbul@uwyo.edu

Joshua Turnquist

University of Colorado – Boulder

(303) 492.2443

joshua.turnquist@colorado.edu

Marshall Wells

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

(605) 394.2252

marshall.wells@sdsmt.edu

Total of 30

Business Partner Attendees

Brynka

. . . Melisa and Steven Delgado

Sponsor:  Break – Sunday

EAM-Mosca Corporation (sponsor only)

. . . Eric Leighton

Sponsor:  Break – Monday

International Delivery Solutions

. . . Karen Correa

Sponsor:  none

Lipscomb University (sponsor only)

. . . Ronnie Farris

Sponsor: Breakfast – Wednesday

Lorton Data

. . . Mary Calahan

Sponsor:  Breakfast – Sun through Tues

Neopost USA

. . . Larry Waters

Sponsor:  Yellowstone Tour (bus, snacks, drinks)

Okidata

. . . Ted Schaffer

Sponsor:  none

Package Concierge

. . . Lance Whitson

Sponsor:  none

Parcel Pending

. . . Kirk Barrus

Sponsor:  None

Pitney Bowes

. . . Bill Walter

Sponsor:  none

Quadient Data USA

. . . Lucia Wells

Sponsor:  none

QTrak

. . . Justine Shank

Sponsor:  Awards Dinner

Roar Postal Supplies & Solutions

. . . Clay and Carrie Murray

Sponsor:  none

Roberts Business Machines

. . . Brian Dickerman

Sponsor:  none

SCLogic

. . . Catherine Welpton

Sponsor:  Conference name badges

TZ Smart Lockers

. . . Dan Flack and Leon VanGendt

Sponsor:  none

Utah State University (sponsor only)

. . . Richard Boudrero

Sponsor:  Conference Bags

Whittier Mailing Products

. . . Steve Keithly

Sponsor:  none

Total of 15 Exhibitors
and 3 Sponsors

 

Guests

Doug Goldsmith

Guest of Becky Goldsmith

Sara Robison

Guest of Jim Robison

Total of 2