President 2019-2020

Dawn Burgess, Utah Valley University
Phone (801) 863-8797
email: dawn.burgess@uvu.edu

Secretary 2018-2019

Trish Nelson
Phone (435) 797-1875
email: trish.nelson@usu.edu

Vice President 2019-2020

Darin Lee, University of North Dakota
Phone (701) 777-4832
email: darin.lee@und.edu

Treasurer 2018-2019

Jim Robison, Brigham Young University ID
Phone: (208) 496-2630
email: robisonj@byui.edu

Immediate Past President

Thom Roylance, Brigham Young University (retired)
Phone (801) 360-7370
email: thom_roylance@byu.edu

2018-2019

Holly Berryman, Northwest College
Phone (307) 754-6117 email: holly.berryman@nwc.edu

Ronnie Farris, Lipscomb University
Phone: (615) 966-6275 email: ronnie.farris@lipscomb.edu

Jennie Miller, Montana State University
Phone (406) 994-6208 email: jennie.monroe@montana.edu

Trish Nelson, Utah State University
Phone (435) 797-1875 email: trish.nelson@usu.edu

Bri Powell, Snow College
Phone (435) 283-7264 email: brianna.powell@snow.edu

 

2019-2020

Bruce Barclay, Southern Utah University
Phone (435) 586-7998 email: barclay@suu.edu

Becky Goldsmith, Yavapai College (NACUMS Representative)
Phone (928) 717-7734 email: becky.goldsmith@yc.edu

Lisa Phillips, Biola University
Phone (562) 944-0351 ext 5474 email: lisa.phillips@biola.edu

Robert Trumbull, University of Wyoming
Phone (307) 766-4297 email: btrumbul@uwyo.edu

Richard Boudrero, Utah State University
Phone  (435) 797-1875  email: richard.boudrero@usu.edu